MBA Australia

Australian Television


Search jobs


ABC ABC TV is a television station in Canberra and is a territory-wide television network, broadcasting the programs of the national broadcaster, the Australian Broadcasting Corporation besides a small number of locally produced programs. Its studios are located in Dickson and its transmitter is at Black Mountain.

Website: ABC


TEN Network Ten (TEN) is a national networ, that was established in 1995. TEN has an experienced, stable management team and is highly profitable, boasting distinct programming aimed at viewers aged 18-49.

Website: TEN


WIN WIN Television is the world's largest privately and Australia's Number One. WIN reaches more than 5.2 million viewers across six states of Australia through its 24 television stations. WIN Television has an commitment to local news for regional Australia. WIN News is unequaled, producing a superior comprehensive news service, with individual 30-minute bulletins of local news, weather, sport and finance updates.

Website: WIN


QTQ QTQ is an Australian television station, licensed to, and serving Brisbane, Queensland. It is owned by Publishing and Broadcasting Limited, and is part of the Nine Network. It broadcasts on VHF channel 9 (analog) and VHF channel 8 (digital).

Website: QTQ

Southern Cross Television

Southern Cross Television Southern Cross Television has program affiliations with both the Seven and Ten networks, enabling it to develop a unique mix of programming tailored for the local market. Broadcasting the entire State and is clearly the market leader, winning all survey weeks during the year. Led by Southern Cross Nightly News, Southern Cross Television is the people's choice in Tasmania.

Website: Southern Cross Television

Back to:
Australian Media
MBA Australia